You are here

2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

  President: Dr. Rex Banks Au. D.
  Vice-President: Lyna Newman
  Treasurer / Secretary: Americo Meneguzzi

Jennifer Fitzpatrick
Rebecca Raghubeer
Nicholas Kucharew

Medical Advisory Board

  Chair: Dr. Gelareh Zadeh (Toronto). Neurosurgeon, Assistant Professor, Clinician Scientist,     Neurosurgery

Dr. Anthony Kaufman (Winnipeg). Neurosurgeon, Associate Professor, Neurosurgery
Dr. David Roberge (Montreal). Head Department of Radiation Oncology, University of Montreal
Dr. Igor Barani (UCSF, California). Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology, Practice Focus: Gamma Knife, Cyber Knife, Radiosurgery
Ms. Joanne Dorion PT (Sunnybrook). Personal Best Independence & Wellness Centre, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Dr. John Rutka (Toronto). Professor ENT/Skull Base Surgeon, Toronto General Hospital

Some members of the Board seen below, at the 2014 Symposium.  
From left to right: Chris Grant, John Lalley, Cora Hennel-Greer, Americo Meneguzzi, Lyna Newman, Nicholas Kucharew.